Catch my session at the Cumberland County Public Library’s Writer’s Workshop : March 4

writers-workshopAfter a four-year hiatus from writing (following a bad accident with a TBI, and a lengthy recovery), I am excited to say that I’m once again putting pen to paper!

I’ve been teaching a fun course at Wake Technical Community College for the last few years called The Business of Writing for Children … and on Saturday, March 4 I’ll be offering a one-hour session of the same (albeit abbreviated) topic.

The Cumberland County Public Library is hosting their fourth annual Writers’ Workshop at the North Regional Library.  Seven authors will be presenting sessions on the craft of writing. My session, The Business of Writing for Children, will begin at 4:15 pm. I’ll be available afterward for questions and to sell a few books. Sit in on the session if you’ve got time!

Writers’ Workshop
North Regional Library
855 McArthur Road
Fayetteville, NC 28311-2053

For more information:

All events are free.

